BCCI announces fixtures for home series against Australia

The Board of Control For Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced the fixtures for the upcoming limited over series against the Australian Team.

The series will be started from the Twenty-20 International matches. There are two Twenty-20 Internationals and five One Day Internationals are included in this Australia’s Tour of India.

The First match of the series is starting from 24th February in the venue of Bengaluru.

Here is the full schedule:

Australia’s Tour of India
Sr. No.DateMatchVenue
124th February1st T20IBengaluru
227th February2nd T20IVisakhapatnam
32nd March1st ODIHyderabad
45th March2nd ODINagpur
58th March3rd ODIRanchi
610th March4th ODIMohali
713th March5th ODIDelhi
Updated: January 10, 2019 — 4:00 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *