Jadeja to Khawaja, out Lbw!! LBW review: Khawaja goes for a fancy sweep shot and he ends up making no contact. It raps him on the pads and umpire Michael Gough took a long time before raising his fingure. Khawaja had a chat with his partner and he decides to review. The impact is fine and it is just clipping the leg-stump.
Australia don’t lose the review but they will lose Khawaja who was looking good. It was a flatter delivery on the stumps, Khawaja who showed a lot of patience in the innings decides finally the time has come for an attacking shot. The thinking behind the shot was good but the execution wasn’t.
Here is the clip of that video: