VIDEO : Rohit Calls for DRS and Gets a Life

Rabada to Rohit, no run, no sooner had umpire Richard Illingworth given this out, Rohit signalled for DRS and technology saves him. Was the inswinger from Rabada and rapped the Indian opener on the front pad but there was an inside edge. He knew it and replays confirm the same. Having said that, Rabada continues to bowl in a fiery manner.

India review!┬áRohit was so quick to review this LBW call that you reckon he must have got an inside edge. Ah yes, fat one at that. You don’t need UltraEdge to detect this one.

Here is the clip of that video:

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.