VIDEO : Warner Fully Shocked After Given Out

Tahir to Warner, out Lbw!! Oh dear. What happened there? Warner wears a shocking expression on his face. Is taken aback by this decision from the umpire. Fired in full, Warner went for the reverse paddle and takes it on the glove.

Tahir aborted his appeal mid-way, but before that the umpire had raised his finger. Terrible, terrible call. But this sums up Warner’s innings today – was struck in first gear.

Here is the clip of that video:

Updated: August 12, 2018 — 11:17 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cricket Chamber © 2014-2018 Cricket Chamber FB