VIDEO : Amazing Ball By Jadeja and Ambris Gone

Jadeja to Ambris, out Lbw!! Ambris is given OUT LBW. He reviews, more in hope perhaps. Front foot is fine. No edge. Three reds and the marching orders has been passed. Diabolical from Ambris, completely needless at this stage of the innings. Jadeja bowls it quick, straight at the stumps and Ambris decides to play the paddle. Doesn’t entirely cover […]

Cricket Chamber © 2014-2018 Cricket Chamber FB