Category: ARTICLES

Gautam Gambhir Picked The Best IPL Captain

The former Indian player Gautam Gambhir is very impressed with the performance of the Mumbai Indians’ skipper Rohit Sharma. Gambhir believes that Rohit will achieve the milestone of the best captain of IPL. Gambhir said,”I think it’s Rohit Sharma. He has won it four times. Captaincy is all about winning trophies,” the former left-handed batsman […]