Asia Cup 2018 Telecast, Schedule, Time Table, Venue and Teams


The Asia Cup 2018 is all set to start from the 15th September in UAE, Where the 6 teams will take the part. The all six teams are India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Hong Kong and Afghanistan.

The regular Indian captain Virat Kohli will missed the tournament, as he asked for the rest from BCCI. So Rohit Sharma will be the captain of Team India.

For all the Asia Cup details watch this video, you can get all the details like Schedule, Time Table, Venue, Squads and Telecast details in this video.

Here is the clip of that video:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here