VIDEO : Huge Turn From Sir Jadeja and Wicket

Jadeja to Senuran Muthusamy, out Lbw!! First dismissal for Senuran Muthusamy in Tests and he is out LBW because he offered no shot. That turned in from the rough and he was caught in the crease.

There was a lot of spin on it but umpire Llong deemed it out and he was right as Hawkeye showed three reds. The impact was outside off but was taken out of the equation as he offered no shot. India breakthrough again. The umpire had a keen look and really took his time to deem him out.

Here is the clip of that video:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.