The former Indian legendary cricketer Sachin Tendulkar posted a video in his official Twitter handle.
In that video, the ball hit the stump, but bails didn’t dislodge, just moved from middle stump to off stump. After that incident, the umpire came and set the bails and declared as not out.
Here is the clip of that video:
A friend shared this video with me.
Found it very unusual!
What would your decision be if you were the umpire? 🤔 pic.twitter.com/tJCtykEDL9
— Sachin Tendulkar (@sachin_rt) July 24, 2019