Bangalore vs Mumbai, 7th Match – Toss Report and Playing XI


Royal Challengers Bangalore have won the toss and have opted to field

Virat Kohli: We are gonna have a bowl first. We played here against Australia and it got easier in the second half. We have not made any changes. For us, continuity is very important for us in this tournament.

Rohit Sharma: We have come here and played some cricket. That is confidence that we will take. We have to be good at that particular day as well. We will try and assess the conditions. Try and set a good target. Whenever you play a game of cricket, you have to start leading from the front. Pressure is always there but you try and be there in the present and that is what I am trying to do.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Playing XI): Virat Kohli(c), Parthiv Patel(w), Moeen Ali, AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Shivam Dube, Colin de Grandhomme, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj

Mumbai Indians (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Yuvraj Singh, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Mitchell McClenaghan, Lasith Malinga, Mayank Markande, Jasprit Bumrah


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here