BCCI Announced the Latest Pay Grade


The BCCI has announced the latest pay grade for all the Indian players, who are doing superb performances for Team India in recent months. Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Jasprit Bumrah have been included in the newly introduced A+ bracket of the BCCI pay grade for the season 2017-18.

However, the Indian pacer Mohammed Shami is excluded from this list, who is now in the trouble due to the allegation by his wife over his personal life.

List of contracted senior men cricketers:

Grade A+ contracted playersPrevious contract
Virat KohliGrade A (INR 2 Crore)
Rohit SharmaGrade B (INR 1 Crore)
Shikhar DhawanGrade C (INR 50 Lakh)
Bhuvneshwar KumarGrade B (INR 1 Crore)
Jasprit BumrahGrade B (INR 1 Crore)
Grade A contracted playersPrevious contract
R AshwinGrade A (INR 2 Crore)
Ravindra JadejaGrade A (INR 2 Crore)
Murali VijayGrade A (INR 2 Crore)
Cheteshwar PujaraGrade A (INR 2 Crore)
Ajinkya RahaneGrade A (INR 2 Crore)
MS DhoniGrade A (INR 2 Crore)
Wriddhiman SahaGrade B (INR 1 Crore)
Grade B contracted playersPrevious contract
KL RahulGrade B (INR 1 Crore)
Umesh YadavGrade B (INR 1 Crore)
Kuldeep YadavNew contractee
Yuzvendra ChahalGrade C (INR 50 Lakh)
Hardik PandyaGrade C (INR 50 Lakh)
Ishant SharmaGrade B (INR 1 Crore)
Dinesh KarthikNew contractee
Grade C contracted playersPrevious contract
Kedar JadhavGrade C (INR 50 Lakh)
Manish PandeyGrade C (INR 50 Lakh)
Axar PatelGrade C (INR 50 Lakh)
Karun NairGrade C (INR 50 Lakh)
Suresh RainaNew contractee
Parthiv PatelGrade C (INR 50 Lakh)
Jayant YadavGrade C (INR 50 Lakh)
Players without a contractPrevious contract
Yuvraj SinghGrade B (INR 1 Crore)
Ambati RayuduGrade C (INR 50 Lakh)
Amit MishraGrade C (INR 50 Lakh)
Ashish NehraGrade C (INR 50 Lakh)
Mandeep SinghGrade C (INR 50 Lakh)
Dhawal KulkarniGrade C (INR 50 Lakh)
Shardul ThakurGrade C (INR 50 Lakh)
Rishabh PantGrade C (INR 50 Lakh)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here