BCCI Announced the T20I Squad For Windies and Australia Series

The BCCI has announced the squad for the upcoming Twenty-20 International series against the Windies and Australian Cricket Team. The regular captain Virat Kohli rest for the Windies series, he will be back for the Australian series.

The big surprise for the fans is MS Dhoni’s selection, who dropped from the squad from both the series.

Team for three T20I match series against Windies:  Rohit Sharma (C), Shikhar, KL Rahul, DK, Manish, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Bumrah, Khaleel Ahmed, Umesh Yadav, Shahbaz Nadeem

Team for three T20I match series against Australia: Virat Kohli (C), Rohit (vc), Shikhar, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish, DK, Rishabh Pant (wk), Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Khaleel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *