Cricket Australia’s ODI Team Of The Year Announced

The Australian Cricket announced the One Day International team of the year after the end of 2018. The Indian skipper Virat Kohli is the skipper of the team.

The Indian opener batsman Rohit Sharma is also added in the squad with the Indian fast bowler Jasprit Bumrah and spinner Kuldeep Yadav.

Total 4 players are added from Indian Team and total 3 players are added from England Team.

While from the Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Bangladesh and West Indies team, they added 1-1 player.

Cricket Australia’s ODI XI: Rohit Sharma (India), Jonny Bairstow (England), Joe Root (England), Virat Kohli (India, c), Shimron Hetmyer (West Indies), Jos Buttler (England, wk), Thisara Perera (Sri Lanka), Rashid Khan (Afghanistan), Kuldeep Yadav (India), Mustafizur Rahman (Bangladesh), Jasprit Bumrah (India)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *