Delhi vs Bangalore, 46th Match – Toss Report and Playing XI


Delhi Capitals have won the toss and have opted to bat

Virat Kohli: When you lose 6 in a row, the only thing you have in control is to enjoy pressure. Wherever the results take us, we are happy with that. Moeen’s gone, that’s a big miss. He’ll have a ball today. Klaasen comes into the side today. He’s waiting for his opportunity. Tim Southee misses out, Shivam Dube replaces him. Akshdeep is out, Gurkeerat replaces him.

Shreyas Iyer: We are gonna bat first. It’s a dry wicket. We are going really well. They have got nothing to lose. We have to back our strengths. The boys are motivated. Sandeep comes in place of Morris.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Playing XI): Parthiv Patel(w), Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Marcus Stoinis, Heinrich Klaasen, Shivam Dube, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal

Delhi Capitals (Playing XI): Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Sherfane Rutherford, Colin Ingram, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here