Delhi vs Punjab, 37th Match – Toss Report and Playing XI

Delhi Capitals have won the toss and have opted to field

KXIP XI: L Rahul (W), C Gayle, M Agarwal, D Miller, M Singh, S Curran, R Ashwin (C), H Brar, H Viljoen, M Ashwin, M Shami

DC XI: P Shaw, S Dhawan, S Iyer (C), C Ingram, R Pant (W), S Rutherford, A Patel, A Mishra, K Rabada, I Sharma, S Lamichhane

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *