Glenn Maxwell Picked His All Time XI


The Australian all-rounder Glenn Maxwell picked his all time XI Team. In this list maximum players from Australian Cricket Team. He picked only one cricketer from the Indian Cricket team and he is none other than the legendary batsman Sachin Tendulkar.

Adam Gilchrist and Sachin Tendulkar are the two openers of the team, while Ricky Ponting is the skipper of the team. Jacques Kallis is the only all-rounder in the squad. The two great Pakistani fast bowlers Wasim Akram and Glenn McGrath are also included in the XI.

The legendary Australian bowler Shane Warne is the only spinner, while the one more Australian Glenn McGrath is also included in the squad for fast bowling. The modern days cricketers Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni and Ab de Villiers are totally ignored by Maxwell.

Glenn Maxwell All Time XI: Adam Gilchrist, Sachin Tendulkar, Ricky Ponting (Captain), Brian Lara, Vivian Richards, Dean Jones, Jacques Kallis, Wasim Akram, Shane Warne, Glenn McGrath, Waqar Younis


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here