Hyderabad vs Kolkata, 38th Match – Toss Report and Playing XI


Sunrisers Hyderabad have won the toss and have opted to field

Dinesh Karthik: We have made three changes to the team. Those players will bring breathe of fresh air to the team. As a captain, you have to stand up in the big games.

Kane Williamson: We are looking to have a bowl. Slight change in track. Guys are looking forward to it. We had a good last game.

Kolkata Knight Riders (Playing XI): Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Piyush Chawla, KC Cariappa, Harry Gurney, Yarra Prithviraj

Sunrisers Hyderabad (Playing XI): David Warner, Jonny Bairstow(w), Kane Williamson(c), Vijay Shankar, Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, K Khaleel Ahmed


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here