ICC names Test and ODI teams of the year


The International Cricket Council has announced the ICC Awards of the previous year on the basis of performances. The Indian skipper Virat Kohli named as captain of both Test and ODI Teams.

ICC Men’s Test Team of the Year 2017

1. Dean Elgar (South Africa)
2. David Warner (Australia)
3. Virat Kohli (c) (India)
4. Steve Smith (Australia)
5. Cheteshwar Pujara (India)
6. Ben Stokes (England)
7. Quinton de Kock (wk) (South Africa)
8. Ravichandran Ashwin (India)
9. Mitchell Starc (Australia)
10. Kagiso Rabada (South Africa)
11. James Anderson (England)

ICC Men’s ODI Team of the Year 2017

1. David Warner (Australia)
2. Rohit Sharma (India)
3. Virat Kohli (c) (India)
4. Babar Azam (Pakistan)
5. AB de Villiers (South Africa)
6. Quinton de Kock (wk) (South Africa)
7. Ben Stokes (England)
8. Trent Boult (New Zealand)
9. Hasan Ali (Pakistan)
10. Rashid Khan (Afghanistan)
11. Jasprit Bumrah (India)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here