India announce squad for T20I series against New Zealand


The BCCI has announced the squad for the upcoming Twenty-20 International series against New Zealand. India will play three T20I matches in that series. The surprise picks in the squad are Mohammed Siraj and Shreyas Iyer.

Iyer is the ideal batsman, while Siraj is a young fast bowler. Ashish Nehra is also retained by the selectors. Ajinkya Rahane again ignored by the selectors. KL Rahul and Manish Pandey are also there.

The wicketkeeper batsman MS Dhoni once again retained by the team, while there are no any chance for Suresh Raina and Yuvraj Singh.

Indian Squad:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here