India Vs Bangladesh: 15-Men Squad Announced

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has announced the 15-men squad for the upcoming Twenty-20 International series against India. The Team management recalled the left-arm spinner Arafat Sunny and the pacer Al-Amin Hossain back in the squad.

The chief selector Minhajul Abedin said,”We have recalled Sunny because we need someone experienced for India, which is a tough country. Al-Amin comes into the squad as some of our other fast bowlers are injured.”

Squad: Shakib Al Hasan (capt), Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Naim Sheikh, Mushfiqur Rahhim (wk), Mahmudullah Riyad, Afif Hossain, Musaddek Hossain, Aminul Islam Biplob, Arafat Sunny, Mohammad Saifuddin, Al-Amin Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Shafiul Islam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.