India vs Bangladesh, 3rd T20I – Toss Report and Playing XI

Bangladesh have won the toss and have opted to field

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant(w), Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Yuzvendra Chahal, K Khaleel Ahmed

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Liton Das, Mohammad Naim, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mahmudullah(c), Afif Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Aminul Islam, Shafiul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain

Rohit Sharma: We would have bowled first as well. It’s a great challenge for us to bat first and post a good total. Teams batting first have managed to defend scores because of the slowness. The records are not for taking. It’s another day in the office, loving to play for my country. I have cherished it. We have got one change. Manish comes in for Krunal.

Mahmudullah: We’ll bowl first. The wicket looks good. India is a good chasing team, we’ll try to restrict them to a low score. We have considered dew factor as well. Int he middle-overs, the run-rate has to be there and we have keep wickets. Mithun comes in for Mosaddek

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *