India vs New Zealand, 3rd T20I – Toss Report and Playing XI


Once again the New Zealand skipper Kane Williamson won the toss and elect to field first in this series decider Twenty-20 International match of Paytm series between India and New Zealand.


India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Virat Kohli(c), Hardik Pandya, MS Dhoni(w), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal

Williamson – We will bowl first. Not sure about the surface, it’s an 8-over game, but at the end of the day, the better team will win. It’s a decider, we have to show plenty of intensity with the ball. One change, Tim Southee replaces Adam Milne.

Kohli – We would have bowled first, looks like a damp wicket, there was no sun and there’s some moisture on the surface. We will have to put up a big score and then restrict them. The crowd has waited patiently and deserve to see a game. Two changes, Axar and Siraj miss out, Manish Pandey and Kuldeep are in

New Zealand (Playing XI): Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(c), Tom Bruce, Glenn Phillips(w), Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here