Indian Team Announced For Asia Cup 2018


The BCCI has announced the team for the upcoming Asia Cup. The regular captain Virat Kohli rested for the series and Rohit Sharma will be the captain of the team India.

Manish Pandey, Ambati Rayudu and Kedar Jadhav are back in the squad, while Suresh Raina, Umesh Yadav and Siddarth Kaul will miss out.

Squad: Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan (vc), KL Rahul, Ambati Rayudu, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni (wk), Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Shardul Thakur, Khaleel Ahmed


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here