Indian Team Announced For the Sri Lankan T20I Series

The BCCI has announced the Indian squad for the upcoming Twenty-20 International series against Sri Lanka. India will play three matches in that series. The first match of the series will played on 5th January at Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati.

The opener batsman Shikhar Dhawan and the death over specialist Jasprit Bumrah back in the squad. While the India vice-captain Rohit Sharma and the Indian pacer Mohammed Shami has been rested for the series.

India squad for Sri Lanka T20Is: Virat Kohli (capt), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Shivam Dube, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur, Manish Pandey, Washington Sundar, Sanju Samson

Updated: December 23, 2019 — 6:35 pm

1 Comment

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *