Kolkata vs Punjab, 6th Match – Toss Report and Playing XI


Kings XI Punjab have won the toss and have opted to field

Kolkata Knight Riders (Playing XI): Chris Lynn, Nitish Rana, Robin Uthappa, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Shubman Gill, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Prasidh Krishna

Ravichandran Ashwin: We are a team that always wanted to be competitive. We are looking forward for another great contest today. We’ll bowl first. It might do a little bit first up. David Miller is getting back into the side. Viljoen comes in for Sam Curran. Varun Chakravarthy makes his debut.

Dinesh Karthik: It’s always a happy occasion playing here in Kolkata. We’d have bowled first as well. We are sticking with the same XI that played the first game.

Kings XI Punjab (Playing XI): Lokesh Rahul(w), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Sarfaraz Khan, David Miller, Mandeep Singh, Hardus Viljoen, Ravichandran Ashwin(c), Varun Chakravarthy, Mohammed Shami, Andrew Tye


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here