Punjab vs Chennai, 55th Match – Toss Report and Playing XI


Kings XI Punjab have won the toss and have opted to field

Ravichandran Ashwin: We will be bowling first. We have not used all the wickets. Every game is important for the franchise. We have only one change.

MS Dhoni: Nothing really has changed. Last game in the league and it is to sort things out before the important phase. We are playing the same squad.

Kings XI Punjab (Playing XI): Chris Gayle, Lokesh Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Nicholas Pooran(w), Mandeep Singh, Sam Curran, Harpreet Brar, Ravichandran Ashwin(c), Andrew Tye, Murugan Ashwin, Mohammed Shami

Chennai Super Kings (Playing XI): Faf du Plessis, Shane Watson, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni(w/c), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here