Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 15th Match – Toss Report and Playing XI



Rajasthan Royals (Playing XI): Ajinkya Rahane(c), D Arcy Short, Sanju Samson(w), Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler, Rahul Tripathi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Shreyas Gopal, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Ben Laughlin

Kolkata Knight Riders (Playing XI): Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Andre Russell, Shubman Gill, Tom Curran, Piyush Chawla, Shivam Mavi, Kuldeep Yadav

Rahane: As Dinesh said, the wicket is good so happy to bat first. We are playing the same team as the last team. A lot. It is a different experience captaining different players from around the world.

Karthik: We are going to bowl first. Just the fact that it looks a good surface and chase the total down.

Kolkata Knight Riders have won the toss and have opted to field


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here