RCB vs KXIP, 8th Match – Toss Report and Playing XI


Royal Challengers Bangalore have won the toss and have opted to field

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Playing XI): Brendon McCullum, Quinton de Kock(w), Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Chris Woakes, Washington Sundar, Kulwant Khejroliya, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal

Virat Kohli: We are gonna have a bowl. I think the crowd thinks the match is decided on the toss. Looks like this pitch is back to normal, hence the decision to bowl first. It’s the same team that played last match. The crowd is excited.

Ravichandran Ashwin: It’s very important to have wickets in hand while batting first. We have one team change, Finch comes in the place for Miller. He deserves it.

Kings XI Punjab (Playing XI): Lokesh Rahul(w), Mayank Agarwal, Yuvraj Singh, Aaron Finch, Karun Nair, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin(c), Andrew Tye, Mohit Sharma, Mujeeb Ur Rahman


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here