Shahid Afridi Announced His All-time World Cup XI


The Pakistani all-rounder Shahid Afridi announced his all time World Cup XI. Surprisingly, he didn’t add any other cricketer except the current Indian skipper Virat Kohli.

Shahid Afridi missed the greatest batsman of the cricket i.e. Sachin Tendulkar. Sachin is the highest run-scorer in this biggest tournament of the cricket.

Afridi added 5 players from Pakistan, 4 players from Australia and 1-1 player from India & South Africa.

Here’s Afridi’s all-time World Cup XI: Saeed Anwar, Adam Gilchrist, Ricky Ponting, Virat Kohli, Inzamam ul-Haq, Jacques Kallis, Wasim Akram, Glenn McGrath, Shane Warne, Shoaib Akhtar, Saqlain Mushtaq


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here