Sri Lanka vs India, Only T20I – Toss Report and Playing XI


India have won the toss and have opted to field

Kohli: We are going to bowl first. Advantage batting second here. We played good cricket. We wanted to create good habits and continue with the same. From the last game,Rahane and Shardul Thakur misses out. KL Rahul and Axar comes in.

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli(c), Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni(w), Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav

Tharanga: Looks a bit damp. It is a very important game for us. It’s a great challenge for the team. It is the final game and want to finish on a winning note. We have got a few changes. Dasun Shanka, Isuru Udana, Thisara Perera and Seekugge Prasanna come in.

Sri Lanka (Playing XI): Niroshan Dickwella(w), Upul Tharanga(c), Dilshan Munaweera, Ashan Priyanjan, Angelo Mathews, Dasun Shanaka, Seekkuge Prasanna, Thisara Perera, Akila Dananjaya, Lasith Malinga, Isuru Udana


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here