VIDEO : Brilliant Ball By Shami and Mithun Plumbed

Shami to Mithun, out Lbw!! Mithun has been given OUT LBW. He has a chat with his captain and walks away. India have their third wicket, turning out to be a fine morning in Indore. This was full and came back with the angle, skidded through and then shaped back into the right-hander, Mithun was clearly late to counter it.

Struck bang in front of middle and leg as he fell across on the tuck, easy call for umpire Tucker and Mominul sends his partner on the way. Looked plumb on first view and don’t think a review would have saved him either. Hawk Eye in and the ball was crashing into the middle-stump.

Here is the clip of that video:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.