Chahal to Malan, out Lbw!! You could tell how confident Pant was about this LBW shout with that laugh in his appeal. The reverse sweep saved Malan previous ball, but the conventional slog-sweep ditches him this ball. Impact in line with leg stump.
Umpire Anil Kumar Chaudhary thought it was slipping down leg. But Pant and Chahal convinced Kohli for the review and ball-tracker says crashing the leg stump. So that non-review first ball of the over doesn’t affect India.
Here is the clip of that video: