Shami to Bavuma, out Caught by W Saha!! India review: Loud, pleading appeal for a caught-behind but umpire Chris Gaffaney is unmoved which has forced them to take the DRS. They are pretty confident and it’s because there’s a tiny edge. UltraEdge confirms it showing a spike.
So, Bavuma doesn’t last long. India continue to land punches here. Shami gets a wicket off his first delivery, couldn’t have asked for a better start. But what a snorter of a delivery that was. Rears up off a length, luring Bavuma to feel for it before biting the outside edge. That bounce undid the batsman and the body language of Bavuma suggested that he did nick it behind. Anyway, the hosts are overjoyed,
Here is the clip of that video: