VIDEO : Virat Kohli Out, But Not Out Decision By Umpire

Senuran Muthusamy to Kohli, no ball, oh dear! What have you done Mr. Muthusamy! Kohli was caught behind and he was trudging back to the dressing room when TV umpire decided to intervene and check for a No-ball. And against all expectations, it proved to be the no-ball.

That is a cardinal sin! BTW it was a good length delivery, it bounced extra, Kohli was looking to steer it past the lone slip, it clipped the top-half of the bat and Faf took a brilliant diving catch at slip. Skipper’s effort also goes in vain. Kohli walks back with a cheeky smile on his face.

Here is the clip of that video:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *