Windies tour of India schedule announced


The Indian Cricket Team is all set to welcome the West Indies team for a long tour after the ongoing tour against England. India will play 2 Test matches, 5 One Day Internationals and 3 Twenty-20 Internationals.

The series will be starting with the Test series, which is from the 4th October in Rajkot.

Windies tour of India Schedule:

2-match Test series-

1st Test – October 4-8, Rajkot

2nd Test – October 12-16, Hyderabad

5-match ODI series-

1st ODI – October 21, Guwahati

2nd ODI – October 24, Indore

3rd ODI – October 27, Pune

4th ODI – October 29, Mumbai

5th ODI – November 1, Thiruvananthapuram

3-match T20I series-

1st T20I – November 4, Kolkata

2nd T20I – November 6, Kanpur/Lucknow

3rd T20I – November 11, Chennai


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here