Australia vs India, 3rd T20I – Toss Report and Playing XI


Australia have won the toss and have opted to bat

Finch: We will bat first. Looks good wicket, a bit dry and we want to put runs on the board. One change, Starc comes in for Behrendorff.

Kohli: We would have bowled first as well as we’ve done well chasing, especially here. It’s always lovely to play in Sydney, we get a lot of support here. We’re unchanged.

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Dinesh Karthik, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, K Khaleel Ahmed, Jasprit Bumrah

Australia (Playing XI): D Arcy Short, Aaron Finch(c), Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Ben McDermott, Alex Carey(w), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Mitchell Starc, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here