Bangladesh vs India, Match 40 – Toss Report and Playing XI


India have won the toss and have opted to bat

Virat Kohli: We are gonna bat first. It’s a used pitch. In the last game, it was getting slower and slower. Looking at the shorter boundaries, one of wrist spinners – Kuldeep – misses out. Bhuvi comes in. Kedar is not playing and Dinesh Karthik replaces him.

India (Playing XI): Lokesh Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli(c), Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah

Mashrafe Mortaza: Not a bad idea to bowl them against India. We love to win this do-or-die match. We have to play at our best. Mirz is not playing; Rubel is playing. Unfortunately, Mahmudullah isn’t playing; Sabbir Rahman comes in.

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Liton Das, Mosaddek Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here