BCCI announces 15-man squad for the ODI series against South Africa

The BCCI has announced the squad for the upcoming ODI series against South Africa. Shikhar Dhawan, Hardik Pandya and Bhuvneshwar Kumar return in the squad after a long time.

Rohit Sharma is unavailable, due to his calf injury during the New Zealand series. He is still recovering from the injury. Kedar Jadhav also dropped from the squad due to his regular failure.

India Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Prithvi Shaw, Rishabh Pant, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Shubman Gill.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.