Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, 17th Match – Toss Report and Playing XI


The Rajasthan Royals skipper Ajinkya Rahane won the toss and elect to field first.

Rahane: We will bowl first. It’s a good track and will last 40 overs. No pressure really, the mood in the camp is good. Looking forward to the game. Two changes for us, Klaasen replaces Darcy Short, Stuart Binny replaces Dhawal Kulkarni.

Dhoni: I can tell you more about it in three and a half hours time (when asked about hgis back problem). We have got couple of changes. Raina is fit and he replaces Vijay, Harbhajan sits out, he’s replaced by Karn Sharma.

Chennai Super Kings (Playing XI): Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, Sam Billings, MS Dhoni(w/c), Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar, Karn Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir

Rajasthan Royals (Playing XI): Ajinkya Rahane(c), Rahul Tripathi, Sanju Samson, Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler(w), Heinrich Klaasen, Stuart Binny, Krishnappa Gowtham, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Ben Laughlin


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here