Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab, 18th Match – Toss Report and Playing XI


Kings XI Punjab have won the toss and have opted to field

Karthik: We would’ve bowled first as well. Looks a good wicket and it will remain same. We have made no changes. It’s been a good start and it’s important we stay consistent.

Ashwin: We are going to bowl first. This is sort of a fortess for KKR and we have got one change. Mohit Sharma goes out and Ankit Rajpoot comes in.

Kings XI Punjab (Playing XI): Lokesh Rahul(w), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Aaron Finch, Yuvraj Singh, Ravichandran Ashwin(c), Andrew Tye, Barinder Sran, Ankit Rajpoot, Mujeeb Ur Rahman

Kolkata Knight Riders (Playing XI): Sunil Narine, Chris Lynn, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Andre Russell, Shubman Gill, Tom Curran, Piyush Chawla, Shivam Mavi, Kuldeep Yadav


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here