Delhi vs Kolkata, 10th Match – Toss Report and Playing XI

Delhi Capitals have won the toss and have opted to field

Sheyars Iyer (DC skipper): “We are going to bowl first. Since we took the wrong decision in the last game, today we want to take a look at how it plays in the first innings.”

Dinesh Karthik (KKR skipper): “We were looking to bat anyway, so happy with what went our way. Sunil Narine is out with an injury, Nikhil Naik is playing.”

Kolkata Knight Riders (Playing XI): Chris Lynn, Nitish Rana, Robin Uthappa, Nikhil Naik, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Shubman Gill, Andre Russell, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Prasidh Krishna

Delhi Capitals (Playing XI): Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Colin Ingram, Hanuma Vihari, Chris Morris, Sandeep Lamichhane, Kagiso Rabada, Harshal Patel, Amit Mishra

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *