Hyderabad vs Bangalore, 11th Match – Toss Report and Playing XI

Royal Challengers Bangalore have won the toss and have opted to field

Bhuvi: I would have bowled too. Conditions become much better in the second half. Kane had a niggle and we thought this is the right time to give him a rest. We have made two changes in the team. Hooda and Nabi comes in place of Williamson and Nadeem.

Virat: We will bowl first. This pitch will play slow in the first half. And it will play well in the second half.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (Playing XI): David Warner, Jonny Bairstow(w), Vijay Shankar, Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar(c), Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Playing XI): Parthiv Patel(w), Moeen Ali, Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Colin de Grandhomme, Shivam Dube, Prayas Barman, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *