ICC T20 World Cup 2020 Fixture Announced


The International Cricket Council (ICC) has announced the fixture of the upcoming ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020. The World Cup will start from February 21 to March 8 in 2020 in Australia after that the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2020 from October 18 to November 15 will be held in Australia.

This is the first time when this ICC event will happen in the same year and in the same country. The final of both events will be held at the Melbourne Cricket Ground.

The defending champion Australia will play India in the opening game of the Women’s T20 World Cup, while the Australian Team will play the opening game against Pakistan in Men’s T20 World Cup.

Women’s Group AWomen’s Group B
New ZealandWindies
IndiaSouth Africa
Sri LankaPakistan
Qualifier 1Qualifier 2

Men’s Group AMen’s Group B
WindiesSouth Africa
New ZealandAfghanistan
Qualifier 1Qualifier 3
Qualifier 2Qualifier 4


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here