India’s squad for T20I series against Australia Announced

The BCCI has announced the squad for the upcoming home Twenty-20 International series against Australia.

Virat Kohli is back as the skipper of the team. KL Rahul is also back in the squad. Shubman Gill dropped from the squad without any reason.

India’s squad for T20I series against Australia: Virat (Capt), Rohit (vc), KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (WK), Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Vijay Shankar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Sidharth Kaul, Mayank Markande

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *