India’s squad for Test series against Bangladesh Announced


The BCCI has also announced the squad for the upcoming Test series against Bangladesh. Virat Kohli will lead the Team after taking the rest from T20 series.

Kohli have a great chance to be number 1 Test batsman in that series. Kuldeep Yadav is fit and back in the team, who missed out third Test match against South Africa. Due to that, the another left arm spinner Nadeem made his brilliant debut in that match.

India’s squad for Test series against Bangladesh: Virat Kohli (Capt), Rohit Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Saha (wk), R Jadeja, R Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Shubman Gill, Rishabh Pant


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here