IPL 2018 : Full Schedule of Mumbai Indians

The three time champion Mumbai Indians are ready to roar once again in the 11th edition of Indian Premier League. They are the defending champion and will start their 2018 edition journey to take the comeback team Chennai Super Kings in the opening match of this league.

Here is the full schedule of Mumbai Indians:

Saturday 7th April 2018

Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings

Match 1, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

 

Thursday 12th April 2018

Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians

Match 7, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

 

Saturday 14th April 2018

Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils

Match 9, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

 

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match 14, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

 

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians

Match 21, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

 

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Match 23, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

 

Saturday 28th April 2018

Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians

Match 27, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

 

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians

Match 31, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

 

Friday 4th May 2018

Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians

Match 34, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

 

Sunday 6th May 2018

Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders

Match 37, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

 

Wednesday 9th May 2018

Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians

Match 41, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

 

Sunday 13th May 2018

Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals

Match 47, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

 

Wednesday 16th May 2018

Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab

Match 50, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

 

Sunday 20th May 2018

Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians

Match 55, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.