James Franklin Picks 3 Indians in his All-Time XI


The former New Zealand cricketer James Franklin picked his all time playing XI. In a video posted by Lord’s Cricket Ground’s official YouTube channel he announced that XI. He included three Indian players and all are from his Indian Premier League Mumbai Indians teammates.
Franklin included three-three players from India, Australia and New Zealand, 1-1 player from England and West Indies. Brendon McCullum is the captain and wicketkeeper of the team.
Franklin included six batsmen, 1 all-rounder, 1 spinner and 3 fast bowlers. The Australian all-rounder Andrew Symonds is the only all-rounder in the team. Harbhajan Singh is the only spinner from the Indian Cricket Team.

James Franklin’s All Time XI: Alastair Cook, Nathan Astle, Sachin Tendulkar, Brian Lara, Rohit Sharma, Andrew Symonds, Brendon McCullum (c & wk), Harbhajan Singh, Brett Lee, Mitchell Johnson, Shane Bond.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here