Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils, 13th Match – Toss Report and Playing XI


Delhi Daredevils have won the toss and have opted to field

GG: We are gonna bowl first. Looks like a good track. Won’t change much. Try to control. They have got the most loyal fans. Wouldn’t have been successful without their support. This wicket will suit him as well. We have one change. Chris Morris comes in place of Dan Christian.

DK: All teams seem to be chasing. Just one change. Tom Curran comes in for Mitchell Johnson.


Kolkata Knight Riders (Playing XI): Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Andre Russell, Shubman Gill, Shivam Mavi, Tom Curran, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav

Delhi Daredevils (Playing XI): Jason Roy, Gautam Gambhir(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Glenn Maxwell, Shreyas Iyer, Vijay Shankar, Chris Morris, Rahul Tewatia, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohammed Shami, Trent Boult


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here