Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings, 12th Match – Toss Report and Playing XI


Chennai Super Kings have won the toss and have opted to field

MS Dhoni – We are bowling first. Pitch looks good as of now, quiet a few venues are getting dew. It is too early for any spice in the tournament. We have a forced change. Suresh raina is not fit, he is not ready so Murali Vijay comes in place of him. I don’t have any serious niggle. We are a team of over-aged people so we have to keep ourselves fit. It is all about the process.

Chennai Super Kings (Playing XI): Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Murali Vijay, MS Dhoni(w/c), Sam Billings, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir, Shardul Thakur

Kings XI Punjab (Playing XI): Lokesh Rahul(w), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Aaron Finch, Yuvraj Singh, Karun Nair, Ravichandran Ashwin(c), Andrew Tye, Barinder Sran, Mohit Sharma, Mujeeb Ur Rahman


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here