VIDEO: Ashish Nehra given a memento by the team for his remarkable contribution to Indian cricket


The current Indian skipper Virat Kohli and the former Indian skipper MS Dhoni has given a memento to the Indian fast bowler Ashish Nehra for his remarkable contribution to Indian cricket. He is playing his last international match.

The New Zealand skipper Kane Williamson won the toss and elect to field first. The young batsman Shreyas Iyer makes his debut in today’s game.


India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Shreyas Iyer, MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal

New Zealand (Playing XI): Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(c), Tom Bruce, Tom Latham(w), Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Ish Sodhi

Here is the clip of that video:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here